Skip to content

Cardmaking/Scrapbooking blogs in South Africa?

May 14, 2008

I’ve wondered… do South African people blog about cardmaking/scrapbooking?  I’ve searched Google for cardmaking/scrapbooking blogs in SA, but couldn’t find any.  It’s really very depressing!  Therefor I invite anyone who love making cards or scrapbookpages to leave me a comment with a link to your blog.  I would love to hear from anyone interested in these subjects. 

Back to cardmaking.  Red and Pink… what a combination.  Well I did it … the result…

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 28, 2008 10:42 am

    Great stuff.
    I just found your blog and love it.
    Look forward to reading more.

Leave a Reply

