Skip to content

Ever struggled with a male card?

May 22, 2008

I have to confess – For me, it’s easy to make a female card, but making a male card… well that’s another story!  Have you seen the latest Simply Cards&papercraft – Cardmaker’s Yearbook?  It’s a great magazine and is well worth buying!  There’s plenty of ideas for all kinds of cards!  I love it!  Well, let’s go back to the male card.  I had to make a card for a friend… the instructions… it’s for a man!  I used My minds eye paper with Bazzill cardstock, making memories brads, my cricut and doodling pen (can’t go on without my doodling pen! LOL!)  O yes, I’ve also used and a small piece of brown paper.

And…   then there was a card for a man! 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

