Skip to content

Classic paper makes classic cards

May 23, 2008

Wow!  It’s Friday again!  My favourite day of the week!  Today I made a card with K&Company paper and two small strips of Bazzill cardstock.  I’ve printed the words onto white cardstock using CK Alis Writing.  I’ve also used ribbon, a flower, a leaf and a piece of paper ribbon.  The gems that I’ve used with the words, is actually nail-art. As usually a bit of doodling to give the finishing touch.  This card says – Happy birthday!

Enjoy!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2008 9:30 am

    Trusted says : I absolutely agree with this !

Trackbacks

  1. Art Blog » Classic paper makes classic cards

Leave a Reply

