Skip to content

Do not use Word!

June 1, 2008

Ok! I’ve learned my lesson.  I did it and created a great mess!  You will see the two posts underneath here have different kinds of fonts and the spacing is a mess!  It didn’t look so bad when I’ve first published the post, but boy oh boy… the more I tried to fix it… the worse it got.  I went to the Help option and there it was… under the word errors – DO NOT USE Word!  I won’t do it again.  Sorry for the mess, the only excuse I have is… I’m new at Blogging and it’s trail and error for me. 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

