Skip to content

Used “Sketch this” as the inspiration for this card

June 1, 2008

Had to make a card for a friend who needed two Wedding card – in green.  I saw the sketch on the Sketch this website this week and thought… Perhaps I can use the sketch to make one of the Wedding cards.  I used K&Company –  Hopscotch Girl Teal Scrolls Flat Paper and Bazzill cardstock.  Used a stencil by TheCraftersWorkshop.com – Arrows and also did a bit of free-hand doodling.  Two flowers with brads and a ribbon were also used. 0579

 

With the second card I used Bazzill cardstock  and  the paper’s name is unknown to me.  I’ve printed the letters E and N onto the cardstock by using (Rage) font.  I used nail art to stick onto the letters.  I’ve cut the leafs with my Cricut and created pins by using wire and beads, which I’ve used along with the leafs.  As usual I did a bit of doodling…

Leave a Reply

