Skip to content

It’s a man’s world… a card for a… MAN!

July 8, 2008

Wow!  Another card…  It’s been a while – had the flu the past week – still coughing my lungs out but luckily I’m still kicking!  I would like to share with you…  A blue and brown card for a man.  The paper I’ve used is a denim print – nameless.  The washers I’ve used was bought from the local Hardware store.  The Cricut was used to cut out the stars. 

I would like to thank all of you for visiting my blog and for leaving all the very nice comments!  I love it!

HAPPY CARD MAKING!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 12, 2008 9:26 pm

    This is fabulous!! Love the card – the colours are amazing!!!!

Leave a Reply

